The Next Phase Begins

Today is my last day at Edelman Digital, or Spook, as we were previously known.

I’m going to take some time out to assess the next stage in my career and work out what I want to do in the digital realm. Leaving without a new role to go to is either very brave, or very stupid; I’ll find out which in due course!

It has been a wonderful 4 years and 10 months; I’ve been fortunate enough to make some real friends, work on great projects and with brilliant clients.

I’ve learnt a lot and found myself amongst some of the most astute minds in social media and digital. I’ve been very fortunate to have been in an environment that has cultivated an innovative and creative spirit for so long.

From the very start, the work has been challenging, interesting but above all else, fun.

I’m sure our paths will cross again and I’ll be looking forward to it!

One thought on “The Next Phase Begins

Leave a Reply

