Student PR Blogs Wiki

Adam over at Flawless Buzz has started a Wiki page dedicated to Student PR blogs. The idea is that students studying PR or looking for work in PR showcase their blogs to a wider audience.

This is a great way for students to come together and share knowledge and perhaps even find a placement or full time work.

If you’re going to look for work in PR, especially digitally, it’s vital that you blog – how can you get a feel for an industry if you’re not taking an active part in it?

4 thoughts on “Student PR Blogs Wiki

  1. Great site this geetarchurchy.wordpress.com and I am really pleased to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor :)

  2. nice site this geetarchurchy.wordpress.com nice to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor :)

  3. brill site this geetarchurchy.wordpress.com brill to see you have what I am actually looking for here and this this post is exactly what I am interested in. I shall be pleased to become a regular visitor :)

  4. Pingback: Wiki for PR Student Blogs « Lauryn Williams's Blog

Leave a Reply

