The Power of Political Blogging… continued

After my post The Power of Political Blogging, I thought it might be interesting to get the views of a few MPs who actually blog, and starting this Thursday with 4 Quickfire Questions, that’s exactly what’s going to happen.

So I rolled out my e-mails to a lucky (?) few whose blogs I admire and think should be championed for showing the rest of Westminster how to do it.

And what’s more, they replied!

For the next few Thursdays, i’m lucky enough to post a Q&A from John Redwood, Lynne Featherstone and Kerry McCarthy. There is one other who I hope will get back to me in a few days, so we may be lucky and get a fourth.

I hope you’ll come back each Thursday and see what they say, if not before :-)

One thought on “The Power of Political Blogging… continued

  1. Pingback: The Power of Political Blogging… continued

Leave a Reply

