Bart Thomas – your questions please!

Next week I will be attending a seminar on Cloud Computing, given by Bart Thomas, Founder and CEO of Cloud Nine. There will be an opportunity for me to pick Bart’s brains in a 20 minute Q&A after the seminar, so I’d like to ask you guys if there’s any questions you’d like me to put to him.

I’ve already had some thought provoking topics to discuss from my fellow techie mischief maker Billy Burnett, what would you add to the following:

How green are the datacentres, wind powered?
How do they funnel bandwidth demand?
Typical SLA agreements?

Let me know what you’d like to know by leaving a comment or dropping me an e-mail at matt (at) seldomseenkid (dot) co (dot) uk.

Leave a Reply

