Stuff I’ve Shared on Twitter 27.09.09

I thought it might be useful to keep track of some of the cool things I’ve shared on Twitter each week and re-share them on a Sunday. If you’re anything like me, Sunday is the perfect day to take time over reading new blogs and interesting articles you just don’t get the time to during the week. So, without further a do…

Debate: Can You Still Build a Profitable Blog?
New Labour: from spin to social?
The Wisdom of the Crowds?
Enough Already About Charging For Content: How To Make The Free Model Work
Why the Lily Allen Story is Important
Social media is key to attracting graduate marketers
Five innovations in news journalism, thanks to the web
Stop the PR pitch madness
No Locks No Gates
Proof! Mobile microbloggers are boring…

4 thoughts on “Stuff I’ve Shared on Twitter 27.09.09

  1. Pingback: Twitter Trackbacks for Stuff I’ve Shared on Twitter 27.09.09 « The Seldom Seen Kid [geetarchurchy.wordpress.com] on Topsy.com

  2. Pingback: Stuff I’ve Shared on Twitter 27.09.09

  3. I don’t usually reply to posts but I will in this case, great info…I will add a backlink and bookmark your site. Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

