Stuff I’ve Shared On Twitter 8.11.09

Here’s my weekly collection of my favourite content that I’ve shhared on Twitter:

Twitter retweets rolled out to beta tweeters
Marilyn Pratt on community
Blogging with Cents: Bloggers, What Does Your Disclosure Say?
The Beatles catalog being released on limited edition USB stick
The Economics of the EU Madhouse
Do websites guarantee your data protection?
Fact! Boris Johnson rescued Green damsel in distress!
The Future of the Embargo
Twitter Reveals More Lists Power With A Widget
Illegal file-sharing sites up 300 per cent

One thought on “Stuff I’ve Shared On Twitter 8.11.09

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Stuff I’ve Shared On Twitter 8.11.09 « The Seldom Seen Kid -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

