Comment Request: the Challenges for Startups

On my blog over at the Huffington Post I tend to focus on startups a little more than I do here.

With that in mind, I’d like to ask for your assistance!

I’m currently penning a piece looking at the communications challenges for startups and I want to include your thoughts in the piece.

So tell me before Sunday…

The product is ready, you’ve got your messaging. What is most difficult comms challenge for ‪startups‬?

Leave a comment below and i’ll pick a couple to publish, credited, naturally ;)

One thought on “Comment Request: the Challenges for Startups

  1. Pingback: So Here’s The Thing… « Written in Blood

Leave a Reply

